b3795a0b6c · Removed unprotected server function exposing bookings, remaining ones require login. Fixes #19 · Updated 2026-10-13 15:43:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?